Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 

Contact Us​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​Roles

Name

Tel

​Email
​Deputy Executive Officer ​Jurgen Boyd ​+27 12 428 8099 Jurgen.Boyd@fsb.co.za
​Head of Department ​Kedibone Dikokwe ​+27 12 428 8017 Kedibone.Dikokwe@fsb.co.za
​Manager

Susan Schutte

+27 12​ 428 8120

Susanna.Schutte@fsb.co.za
​Manager

Annelize Slabbert​

+27 12​ 428 8088

​​Annelize.Slabbert@fsb.co.za
Supervision Division

 

 

​​
​Manager
Chwayita Mtebele
+27 12​ 367 7268
​​Chwayita.Mtebele@fsb.co.za
​Hedge Funds Division
​Head of Department ​Udesh Naicker ​+27 12 367 7181 Udesh.Naicker@fsb.co.za
​Purpose ​ ​ Inbox​ ​
Applications for CIS must be submitted to this inbox CIS.Applications@fsb.co.za
Enquiries for CIS in Hedge Funds must be submitted to this inbox ​ FSB.Hedgefundqueries@fsb.co.za
​CIS Complaints

 

 

​​
Copyright © 1996 - 2017 FSB