Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Contact Us

Roles

Name

Tel

​Email

Financial Advisory and Intermediary Services

​Deputy Executive Officer

​Caroline da Silva

​+27 12  422 2801

Caroline.DaSilva@FSB.co.za

FAIS Registration

Head of Department

Jabhile Mbele

+27 12  428 8047

Jabhile.Mbele@fsb.co.za

Manager

Stefanie Mackenzie

+27 12  367 7116

Stefanie.Mackenzie@fsb.co.za

Manager

Nolwazi Mshunqane

+27 12 367 7195

Nolwazi.Mshunqane@fsb.co.za

FAIS Supervision ​ ​

Head of Department

Felicity Mabaso

+27 12  428 8186

Felicity.Mabaso@fsb.co.za

Manager

Charene Nortier

+27 12 428 8054

Charene.Nortier@fsb.co.za

Manager

Michelle Fourie

+27 12  367 7283

Michele.Fourie@fsb.co.za

Manager

James Molefe

+27 12  428 8087

James.Molefe@fsb.co.za

Manager

Noma-Afrika Sandlana

+27 12  367 7274

Noma-Afrika.Sandlana@fsb.co.za

Manager

Thiropathy Moodliyar

+27 12  367 7275

Thiropathy.Moodliyar@fsb.co.za

FAIS Compliance Department

Head of Department

Manasse Malimabe

+2712   428 8137

Thabang.Malimabe@fsb.co.za

Manager

Tshepo Mogale

+27 12  367 7271

Tshepo.Mogale@fsb.co.za

Manager

Khosi Segole-Sibisi

+27 12 367 7168

Molobane.Segole-Sibisi@fsb.co.za

Manager

Nomsa Banda

+27 12 367-7187

Crecentia.Banda@fsb.co.za

Senior Specialist (Legal)

Loraine van Deventer

+27 12  428 8178

Loraine.vanDeventer@fsb.co.za

Purpose​​​​

Inbox

​General FAIS related enquiries.​​​​​​​

Faisinfo@fsb.co.za

Submission of profile change requests specifically relating to FSPs.​ ​​​

Faispfc@fsb.co.za

Submission of the excel rep import spread sheet. This e-mail address should only be used where the person submitting the excel spreadsheet is registered to submit on behalf of the FSP.

Where the person is not registered to submit an excel spreadsheet on behalf of the FSP then the request should be sent to the faispfc@fsb.co.za inbox.​ ​​​

Reps@fsb.co.za

​Submission of any requests to lapse licenses and enquiries relating to lapse requests that have been submitted.​​​​

Fais.Lapse@fsb.co.za

Requests for duplicate copies of FAIS licenses and annexures. Please ensure that proof of payment accompanies the request for a duplicate license copy.​ ​​

Fais.Licensecopies@fsb.co.za

E-mail submissions of new license applications for FSPs.​ 

Fais.Newlicense@fsb.co.za

​E-mail submissions for application for phase 1 approval of compliance officers​​​​

Fais.COapprovals@fsb.co.za

​Submission of specimen mandates for approval.​​​​

Fais.Mandates@fsb.co.za

​All queries relating to the regulatory examinations e.g. queries related to duplicate certificates, how to register for exams, authentication etc. ​​​​

Fais.Exams@fsb.co.za

Queries relating to qualifications e.g. credits, recognition of qualifications.​ ​​​

Fais.Qualifications@fsb.co.za

Queries relating to the Fit and Proper Requirements e.g. new entrants wanting to know what competency requirements they have to meet.​ ​​

​​Fitandproper@fsb.co.za

Submission of documents and queries in response to an intention to suspend or suspension letter sent to an FSP.​ ​​​

Fais.Compliance@fsb.co.za

Extension requests for the submission of annual financial statements.​ ​​​

Faisfins2@fsb.co.za

​Extension requests for the submission of annual financial statements.​ ​​​

Faisfins3@fsb.co.za

Queries on compliance reports and queries related to the FAIS online reporting system.​ ​​​

Faiscomp1@fsb.co.za

Submission of FAIS related complaints against key individuals, representatives and FSPs.​ ​​​

FaisComplaints@fsb.co.za

Submission of debarment notifications relating to representatives.​ ​​​

Debarment@fsb.co.za

Submission of exemption applications for exemptions specific to a person or FSP.​ ​​​

Fais.Exemptions@fsb.co.za

Submission of excel spread sheets to register for the regulatory examination exemptions that published under Board Notice 102 of 2012.​ ​​​

Fais.Examexemptions@fsb.co.za

​Submission of proof that conditions associated with exemptions that were granted have been complied with.​​​​

Fais.conditions@fsb.co.za

Submission of DOFA related enquiries and requests for DOFA reports.​ ​​​

Fais.Dofa@fsb.co.za

 

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 FSB