Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 

Contact Us

Roles

Name

Tel

Email

Insurance

Deputy Executive Officer

Jonathan Dixon

+27 12 428 8051

Jonathan.Dixon@fsb.co.za

Insurance: Compliance

Head of Department

Farzana Badat

+27 12 428 8176

Farzana.Badat@fsb.co.za


 


 


 


 

Manager

Shaquille Ndlela

+27 12 367 7153

Emmanuel.Ndlela@fsb.co.za

Insurance: Prudential Supervision

Head of Department

Kerwin Martin

+27 12 428 8018

Kerwin.Martin@fsb.co.za

Manager

Corne du Plessis

+27 12 428 8044

Joseph.duPlessis@fsb.co.za

Manager

Pumelele Dawedi

+27 12 422 2986

Pumelele.Dawedi@fsb.co.za

Manager

Vuyani Mancapha

+27 12 367 7231

Vuyani.Mancapha@fsb.co.za

Insurance: Groups Supervision

Head of Department

Suzette Vogelsang

+27 12 428 8061

Suzette.Vogelsang@fsb.co.za

Manager

Johan Heyneke

+27 12 428 8042

Johan.Heyneke@fsb.co.za

Manager

Mandla Magubane

+27 12 428 8046

Mandla.Magubane@fsb.co.za

Manager

Reuben Mahlare

+27 12 428 8129

Rakgopane.Mahlare@fsb.co.za

Insurance: Micro

Head of Department

Jacky Huma

+27 12 428 8057

Mamoraka.Huma@fsb.co.za

Manager

Matlou Kgopa

+27 12 422 2876

Matlou.Kgopa@fsb.co.za

Manager

Nare Setati

+27 12 428 8079

Nare.Setati@fsb.co.za

Insurance: Enforcement

Head of Department

Makgompi Raphasha

+27 12 422 2812

Makgompi.Raphasha@fsb.co.za

Legal Manager

Andile Mjadu

+27 12 428 8174

Andile.Mjadu@fsb.co.za

Legal Manager

Janet Ehlers

+27 12 422 2880

Janet.Ehlers@fsb.co.za

Insurance: Regulatory Framework

Head of Department

Jo-Ann Ferreira

+27 12 367 7236

Martha.Ferreira@fsb.co.za

Senior Specialist

Eugene du Toit

+27 12 367 7194

Pieter.DuToit@fsb.co.za


 


 


 


 

Senior Specialist

William Clarke

+27 12 428 8053

William.Clarke@fsb.co.za

 

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 FSB