Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Contact Us

​Roles

Name

Tel

Email

 Retirement Funds

​Senior Legal Manager

Radesh Maharaj

+27 12 428 8116

Radesh.Maharaj@fsb.co.za

Surveillance and Enforcement Department

 

​Head of Department

​Cornelia Buitendag

+27 12 428 8030​

Cornelia.Buitendag@fsb.co.za

​Manager

​Takalani Lukhaimane

​+27 12 422 2916

Takalani.Lukhaimane@fsb.co.za

Manager

​Ryan Neale

​+27 12 428 8157

Ryan.Neale@fsb.co.za

Prudential Supervision Department ​

 

Head of Department

Wilma Mokupo

+27 12 428 8032

Wilma.Mokupo@fsb.co.za

​Manager

​Charles Pretorius

​+27 12 428 8134

Charles.Pretorius@fsb.co.za

​Manager

​Kgame Danny Kgaka

​+27 12 428 8188

Kgame.Kgaka@fsb.co.za

Licensing and Registration Department  

 

Head of Department

Fikile Mosoma

​+27 12 428 8072

Fikile.Mosoma@fsb.co.za

​Manager

​Papinyana Kekana

​+27 12 428 8132

Papinyana.Kekana@fsb.co.za

​Manager

​Mmadikgomo Conny Molefe

​+27 12 428 8125

Mmadikgomo.Molefe@fsb.co.za

​Manager

​Gloria Seletela

​+27 12 422 2824

Gloria.Seletela@fsb.co.za

Research and Policy Department 

​Head of Department

​Alta Marais

​+27 12 428 8065

Alta.Marais@fsb.co.za

​Manager  Loraine de Swardt ​+27 12 428 8020 Loraine.deswardt@fsb.co.za

Friendly Societies

 

 

 

Manager

Papinyana Kekana

+27 12 428 8132

Papinyana.Kekana@fsb.co.za

 

Moses Mahlangu

+27 12 428 8033

Moses.Mahlangu@Fsb.Co.Za

 

Ezekiel Raseroka

+27 12 422 2810

Ezekiel.Raseroka@Fsb.Co.Za

Purpose​​​​

 Inbox

Prudential Supervision Department ​

 

General enquiries with regards to Exemptions. Note: responses on work flow related cases should be submitted on the FSB on-line system under the process “feedback/Responses” 

​penexemptions@fsb.co.za

General enquiries with regards to Extensions. Note: responses on work flow related cases should be submitted on the FSB on-line system under the process “feedback/Responses” 

penextensions@fsb.co.za

General enquiries write with regards to Financials Statements. Note: responses on work flow related cases should be submitted on the FSB on-line system under the process “feedback/Responses” 

penfins@fsb.co.za

General enquiries with regards to Liquidations of sec 28 of the PFA. Note: responses on work flow related cases should be submitted on the FSB on-line system under the process “feedback/Responses” 

penliq@fsb.co.za

General enquiries with regards to Exemptions. Note: responses on work flow related cases should be submitted on the FSB on-line system under the process “feedback/Responses” 

penexemptions@fsb.co.za

Licensing and Registration Department  

 

General enquiries with regards to Exemptions. Note: responses on work flow related cases should be submitted on the FSB on-line system under the process “feedback/Responses” 

penregexempt@fsb.co.za

General enquiries with regards to Extensions. Note: responses on work flow related cases should be submitted on the FSB on-line system under the process “feedback/Responses”

penregext@fsb.co.za

General enquiries with regards to Registration of funds. Note: responses on work flow related cases should be submitted on the FSB on-line system under the process “feedback/Responses” 

penregrules@fsb.co.za​

 

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 FSB